Rugby 6 nations


The highlight of the Northern Hemisphere Rugby Union
season is the Six Nations Championship, played during
February and March, between the Rugby Union nations of
England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, France and Italy. The
forthcoming Six Nations should offer its usual mix of thrilling, hard-fought games and spectacular city backdrops. Ireland will be looking for back-to-back Grand Slam Titles, whilst England will surely have a better tournament than last year’s 5th place finish.